沙巴体育app-沙巴体育app下载

沙巴体育app-沙巴体育app下载

Concordia University Texas Admissions teamConcordia University Texas Admissions team

Admissions Team

Main Campus Admissions: 512-313-4CTX or leave a message at 800-865-4282
admissions@ybt2g.com

Meet Our Admissions Team

 

Headshot of Nicolette Boessling

Nicolette Boessling

Associate Vice President of Admissions

Nicolette.Boessling@ybt2g.com

512-313-4057

Iza Castillo

Rebeca Castillo (Iza)

Admissions Counselor I

Transfer Nursing and Transfer Undergraduate

Rebeca.Castillo@ybt2g.com

512-313-4185

Calendly
Jenny Chipman

Jenny Chipman

Manager of Graduate and Online Admissions

MBA program and International Students

Jenny.Chipman@ybt2g.com 

512-313-4638

Calendly
Christina Day

Christina Day

Admissions Counselor I

Education, Ministry, Humanities & Social Sciences

Christina.Day@ybt2g.com

512-313-3530

Calendly
Christy Diver

Christy Diver

Admissions Counselor I

MEd and EDD

Christy.Diver@ybt2g.com

512-313-4104

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing

Associate Director of Admissions 

Online Undergraduate

Chrysta.Grebing@ybt2g.com

512-313-4615

Calendly
Hannah Kilpatrick

Hannah Kilpatrick

Admissions Counselor I

Health Sciences to Pre-Nursing Undergraduate

Hannah.Kilpatrick@ybt2g.com

Elisa Leboeuf

Elisa LeBoeuf

Admissions Counselor I

Undecided Undergraduate

Elisa.LeBoeuf@ybt2g.com

Kayla McBride

Kayla McBride

Admissions Counselor I

Natural and Applied Sciences and Fine Arts

Kayla.McBride@ybt2g.com

Sean Phillips

Sean Phillips

Admissions Counselor I

Freshman Athletes

Sean.Phillips@ybt2g.com

512-313-4143

Evan Smith

Evan Smith

Admissions Counselor I

Business and Communications

Evan.Smith@ybt2g.com

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

Student Experience and Events Coordinator

Katie.Thompson@ybt2g.com

Calendly