沙巴体育app-沙巴体育app下载

沙巴体育app-沙巴体育app下载

Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Natural & Applied Sciences Faculty & Staff

Bindu George

Dr. Bindu George

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Chair, Computer Science Program

bindu.george@ybt2g.com

512-313-5524

D-164

Christina Hamilton

Dr. Christina Hamilton

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

christina.hamilton@ybt2g.com

512-313-5528

Jen Hofmann

Dr. Jennifer Hofmann

Associate Professor, Biology

Co-Chair, Biology Program

jennifer.hofmann@ybt2g.com

512-313-5519

D-263

Mary Kay Johnston

Dr. Mary Kay Johnston

Associate Professor, Biology & Environmental Science & Conservation

Co-Chair, Biology & Environmental Science & Conservation Program

marykay.johnston@ybt2g.com

512-313-5527

C-227

Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Laboratory Manager

amanda.jordan@ybt2g.com

Michael Maguire

Dr. Michael Maguire

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

michael.maguire@ybt2g.com

512-313-5526

D-256

Michael Moyer

Dr. Michael Moyer

Professor, Biology

michael.moyer@ybt2g.com

512-313-5511

D-162

Zack Stark

Zach Stark

Director, Environmental Stewardship

zach.stark@ybt2g.com

512-313-4211

F-236

Eric Staron

Dr. Eric Staron

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Coordinator, School of natural & Applied Sciences

Co-Director, Honors Program

eric.staron@ybt2g.com

512-313-5533

D-165

 

Sam Whitehead

Dr. Sam Whitehead

Associate Professor, Environmental Science

Director, Environmental Science & Conservation Program

Chair, Environmental Science Program

sam.whitehead@ybt2g.com

512-313-5532

D-257